Send Us a Message

      Email Us or Call Location Site

You may contact any of our board members for information and questions.

Donna Blake Chair donna.blake@peninsulaymca.org

Dave Free Trainer - dlfree@cox.net

Angela Futrell Trainer  - afutrell@sevhs.org

Caroline Mellen - mnmellen@gmail.com

Danno Svaranowic - danno.svaranowic@gmail.com

Leslie Bryant - leslie.bryant@peninsulaymca.org

Barbar Sobczak - ascriptforlife@gmail.com

Mary Chesseman - itmlcinc@gmail.com

​Gen Hahn - genhahn@gmail.com



Hampton Roads Daniel Plan  Yorktown, VA 23693