Neill Daniel Plan

1300 George Washington Memorial Highway, Yorktown, VA, 23693

757-879-4134

neilldanielplan@gmail.com 

Facebook:  

Hampton Roads Daniel Plan Support



President/Treasurer:

Dennis Neill - dennisneill22@gmail.com

Vice President/Secretary:

Phyllis Neill  - phyllisneill2@gmail.com                         

Board of Directors:

Donna Blake - Chairperson-

donna.blake@ peninsulaymca.org

Gen Hahn - genhahn@gmail.com

Danno Svaranowic - danno.svaranowic@gmail.com

Mary Cheeseman - rhrismon1@cox.net

Leslie Bryant - leslie.bryant@penninsulaymca.ore

David Free - dlfree@cox.net

Angela Futrell - afutrell@sevhs.org

Caroline Mellen -mnmellen@gmail.com

​Barbara Sobczak - ascriptforlife@gmail.com


Mission Statement

Our mission is to transform lives by incorporating Faith, Food, Fitness, Focus, and Friends, to instill healthy lifestyle choices to "Live full in the fullness of God" (Ephesians 3:19)

   

------------------------------------------------------​​




You may contact any of the board members for information and questions.

        Send Us a Message 

Email Us or Call Location Site

​​​​​​​​​​Hampton Roads Daniel Plan   Yorktown, VA  23693