​​​​​​​​​​Hampton Roads Daniel Plan   Yorktown, VA  23693

​​​​​​​

Victory Family YMCA

101 Long Green Blvd., Yorktown, VA 23693

(757) 867-3300  Child care if you are a member.
  - Monday Nights, (6:30 - 8:00)

Facilitator: David Free: dlfree@cox.net

Northside Christian Church 

1300 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Yorktown, VA  23693   (757) 595-5890
-  Sunday nights (5:00 - 6:30 PM) Nursery Care Provided if you contact Northside Christian Church by Wednesday before class.

​Facilitator - Dennis Neill: dennisneill22@gmail.com


Seaford Baptist Church

1311 Seaford Road, Seaford, VA 23696

- Wednesday nights

(6:15 - 7:45 PM)

- Facilitators: Leslie Camp, Phyllis Neill, phyllisneill2@gmail.com


Williamsburg Community Chapel

3899 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA 23188

- Thursday Nights (7 - 8:30 PM)

Facilitator - Gen Hawn, Scott & Jan Rutland: genhahn@cox.net


Temple of Peace Church
3115 Wickham, Newport News, VA. 23607

- Sunday Nights (5 - 6:30 PM)

Facilitator: Angela Futrell, Yvette More: vwgamble@verizon.net


Main Street Baptist Church

517 Main Street, Smithfield, VA 23430

- Tuesdays (10 - 11:30 AM)

Facilitators: Dr. C C Hardy, Gloria Epps: drccj100@gmail.com


River Room Coffee House Church

4524 Wishart Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Mondays (12 Noon - 1 PM)

Facilitator: Barbara Sobzcak

ascriptforlife@gmail.com

-

We also teach classes which are closed to their membership.

Liberty Baptist - Barbara Sobczak, ascriptforlife@gmail.com

Waters Edge Yorktown - Caroline Mellen, mnmellen@gmail.com

Chesapeake Retirement Community - Kristi Flenor, kflenor@thechesapeake.org

Neill Daniel Plan

1300 George Washington Memorial Highway, Yorktown, VA, 23693

757-879-4134

neilldanielplan@gmail.com 

Facebook:  

Hampton Roads Daniel Plan Support



President/Treasurer:

Dennis Neill - dennisneill22@gmail.com

Vice President/Secretary:

Phyllis Neill  - phyllisneill2@gmail.com                         

Board of Directors:

Donna Blake - Chairperson-

donna.blake@ peninsulaymca.org

Gen Hahn - genhahn@gmail.com

Danno Svaranowic - danno.svaranowic@gmail.com

Mary Cheeseman - rhrismon1@cox.net

Leslie Bryant - leslie.bryant@penninsulaymca.ore

David Free - dlfree@cox.net

Angela Futrell - afutrell@sevhs.org

Caroline Mellen -mnmellen@gmail.com

​Barbara Sobczak - ascriptforlife@gmail.com


Mission Statement

Our mission is to transform lives by incorporating Faith, Food, Fitness, Focus, and Friends, to instill healthy lifestyle choices to "Live full in the fullness of God" (Ephesians 3:19)

   

------------------------------------------------------​​




Send Us a Message 

Email Us or Call Location Site